The next set of bands for Sonisphere 2014 have been announced with Dream Theater, Devil You Know, Yashin and Glamour Of The Kill being amongst the names announced.

Other names confirmed are The Cadillac Three, Palm Reader, Broken Hands, Fort Hope, The One Hundred, and Collibus.

Dream Theater will headline the Saturn Stage on Sunday July 6th.

Sonisphere 2014 takes place at Knebworth House on 4th – 6th July.

Click read more to view the latest flyer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.