Odd Future’s Tyler, The Creator and Earl Sweatshirt have been added to the main stage for the Reading and Leeds Festival. The duo will perform under the name Earlwolf, and will replace Brand New, who pulled out yesterday due to “insurmountable personal issues.”

Three other names have been added to the lineup for Reading and Leeds Festival; Crowns, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats and Bag Raiders.

Main Stage: EarlWolf (replacing Brand New)
Rock Stage: Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Lock Up Stage: Crowns
Dance Stage: Bag Raiders DJ Set

Reading and Leeds Festival will take place between 23rd and 25th August later this year.

View the full lineup by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.