Emerging South Coast rockers Elements have set a release date of Monday August 17th for their new EP. ‘Where We Once Begun’ is five songs of bold, catchy rock delivered with a confident swagger and groove.

The EP also sees the band working with producer Phil Gornell (While She Sleeps, Bring Me The Horizon, Me Vs Hero).

To give you an idea of what Elements are all about, check out the lyric video for ‘Plotting Treason Or Saving The World’ below.

1. Shaman
2. High Time For Being Free
3. Plotting Treason Or Saving The World
4. Make It Out Alive
5. Torchlight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.