Aberdeen’s Eleven Eleven are offering their new EP, ‘Life’ as a free download via Bandcamp.

They will be touring the UK alongside ACODA from the end of November.

30 – Aberdeen, The Tunnels
01 – Thurso, The Newmarket Bar
02 – Edinburgh, Banshee Labyrinth
03 – Dunfermline, The Jam Jar
04 – Glasgow, Pivo Pivo
05 – Newcastle, Head of Steam
06 – Birmingham, Subside
07 – Corby, Ex-Servicemens
08 – Leeds, Royal Park Cellars
09 – Newport, 200 Club
10 – Cheltenham, The Frog and Fiddle
12 – Leicester, Lock42

Click read more to stream ‘Life’ EP.

<a href=“” data-mce-href=“”>Life EP by ElevenEleven</a>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.