Today rising South West five piece Empire release their debut mini-album, ‘Where The World Begins’ via Lightside Records.

To celebrate the release, a stream of the release can be heard by clicking read more or on Kerrang!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.