Newcastle Upon Tyne-based trio EnterTheLexicon will release their debut self-titled EP on 3rd June.

1) Do You Feel The Same
2) I Am Not You
3) Full Moon
4) Enantiodromia

The video for the lead off single, ‘Do You Feel The Same’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.