EofE Announce Debut Album Details

Black Country five-piece EofE have announced they will release their self-titled debut album on October 9th via Cream Records.

Its release follows a series of well-receiveed singles as well as several tours and festival appearances including Download.

1. Get Caught
2. Wake Up
3. Bridges
4. Save The Night
5. Waiting For Olivia
6. Lifeboat
7. Close To Me
8. Stars In Hollywood
9. Only Get Better
10. Y.O.U.
11. Ruins


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.