Woking instrumental post-rock/metal band Eschar have revealed details of their new album. The album is called ‘Nova’ and will be released on April 3rd.

1) Aphotic
2) Monolith
3) Nova
4) Echoes and Reflections
5) Discovery One
6) Falling Faintly Through the Universe
7) This Is Not for You
8) Turn Skyward
9) Contact Light

You can stream the title track via Bandcamp below. The 7 and a half minute number is just a glimpse into what Eschar has to offer. We think it’s pretty dazzling stuff to say the least.

Nova by Eschar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.