Late next month Esoteric Youth and Caïna will be teaming up a split release through Church Of Fuck (UK) and Swarm Of Nails (Fr).

1. Esoteric Youth – Kvarblivelse [02:52]
2. Esoteric Youth – Förlåt [03:21]
3. Caïna – We Sleep [05:33]
4. Caïna – Apocrypha [02:33]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.