imageMidland pop-rockers Everybody Looks Famous have revealed the track listing for their début album – ‘Fuel To Fire’.

01. Intro / Fuel To Fire
02. I Break My Own Rules
03. The Good Life
04. Spotlights
05. Someone Else
06. Fly
07. Skinny Jeans
08. Fingerprints
09. Favourite Part Of Town
10. Thoughts
11. The Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.