Former Reuben vocalist Jamie Lenman has revealed details of his debut solo album. ‘Muscle Memory’ will be a double album consisting of 11 tracks each and released on 28th October through Xtra Mile Records.

Disc 1
1. The Six Fingered Hand
2. Fizzy Blood
3. No News Is Good News
4. One Of My Eyes Is A Clock
5. Shower Of Scorn
6. A Terrible Feeling
7. The Fuck Of It All
8. All The Things You Hate About Me, I Hate Them Too
9. Gary, Indiana
10. A Plague On Both Your Houses
11. Muscle
Disc 2
1. Shotgun House
2. I Ain’t Your Boy
3. It’s Hard To Be A Gentleman
4. For God’s Sake
5. Little Lives
6. If You Have To Ask You’ll Never Know
7. Pretty Please
8. A Quiet Understanding
9. Saturday Night
10. A Day In The Life
11. Memory

Jamie will be releasing ‘Fizzy Blood’ and ‘Pretty Please’ as part of a split 7" with Mongol Horde (ft Frank Turner). The 7" will be the 4th and final split 7” release as part of the Xtra Mile Recordings“ XMR10 series.

A video for both of Lenman’s tracks can be viewed by clicking read more.

Jamie Lenman will also be on tour in December.

Wed 04 Brighton Green Door Store
Thu 05 Birmingham Temple
Fri 06 Glasgow Tuts
Sat 07 Manchester Night and Day
Sun 08 Bristol Thekla
Mon 09 London Garage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.