Failure By Design Records have released their second compilation which is coincidently titled ‘Failure By Design Compilation II’.

The 15 track compilation includes songs from Forrest, Nathan Detroit, Woahnows, Swim Good, Glass City Vice, Boston Manor and more.

1. Forrest – Southsea
2. Nathan Detroit – Stones
3. Sport – Jaques Mayol
4. Fox and The Law – Innocence
5. Woahnows – Watching Accidents
6. Wayne Szalinski – Sweetness
7. Swim Good – Make Up Your MInd
8. Ghouls – Dive In
9. Glass City Vice – Waves
10. Patchwork Natives – O.E.S.O.U.S
11. Boston Manor – Wolf
12. beat easton – Peripheral
13. college – Stage Two Means Nothing
14. Nest – A Moving Swamp
15. The Greasy Slicks – Street Queen

‘Failure By Design Compilation II’ is available as a “name your price” download from Bandcamp, and can be streamed by clicking read more.

Failure By Design Compilation II by Failure By Design Records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.