Fall Out Boy and The Pretty Reckless are amongst the latest names added to this years Isle of Wight Festival.

Other names announced for the festival include Katy B, Anna Calvi, Tom Odell, Ella Eyre, Starsailor, Boy George, The Struts, Alison Moyet, Amber Run, Inspiral Carpets and The Doors Alive.

Isle Of Wight Festival runs from June 12-15 in Seaclose Park and will be headlined by Kings of Leon, Biffy Clyro and Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.