Fearless Vampire Killers have announced they will release a 5-track released titled ‘Exposition: The Five Before The Flames’ on March 11th.

The release is a prequel to this year’s ‘Militia Of The Lost’ album and is set to tell the five backstories of the characters behind the band.

The five songs are each written by the individual band members, and are set to offer more insight into the story of Fearless Vampire Killers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.