Following on from the recent announcement that saw Alkaline Trio being announced as the second headliners, the final set of bands for this years 2000 Trees Festival have been revealed.

The announcement sees Roam, Boy Jumps Ship, Skinny Lister, Errors, Honeyblood, Kiran Leonard, Tax the Heat and Oh Boy! joining the bill.

The latest announcements rounds out an already incredible lineup with over a 100 bands set to play including Deaf Havana, Young Guns, Idlewild, The Subways, We Are The Ocean and many more.

It is no surprise the festival is close to selling out.

2000 Trees Festival takes place at Upcote Farm, Gloucestershire 9th – 11th July 2015. Further information can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.