The final lineup for the very first Impericon Festival UK has been confirmed and includes headliners Bury Tomorrow, Terror, Heaven Shall Burn, Despised Icon, Deez Nuts, and Stick To Your Guns.

Other names set to play the one-day festival are Heart of a Coward, Breakdown of Sanity, Brutality Will Prevail and Demoraliser.

The Impericon Festival UK takes place at The Ritz in Manchester on April 27th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.