The first bands for next year’s Hit The Deck Festival have been announced with Don Broco and We Are The In Crowd heading the bill.

In addition Never Shout Never, We Are The OceanBleeding Through, Title FightArmy Of Freshman, Black Dogs, Bleed From Within, EvaroseGnarwolves, The James Cleaver Quintet, Summerlin and Vinnie Caruana have all been announced for the one-day event.

As always, Hit The Deck will take place Nottingham’s Rock City, Rescue Rooms, Forum and Stealth venues on Sunday April 21st. However the festival will also take place in Bristol the day before (Saturday April 20th). The festival will take place at the city’s o2 Academy 1 & 2, Thekla, Fleece and Exchange venues.

Tickets for Hit The Deck 2013 are available now and can be purchased here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.