The full list of releases for this year’s Record Store Day has been announced and sees the likes of Foo Fighters, Brand New, Biffy Clyro and Mastodon being just some of the names set to release limited releases for the annual event.

Record Store Day 2015 will take place on Saturday April 18th.

Here is a short list of some the more notable releases confirmed:

Foo Fighter Songs From The Laundry Room (demo / covers) 10"
Brand New – Deja Entendu
Pulled Apart By Horses – One Night In Heaven 12"
Biffy Clyro – Puzzle 2xLP
Mastodon – Atlanta 12" Picture Disc
While She Sleeps – Four Walls (new tracks) 7"
Frnkiero And The Cellabration – Live at BBC Maida Vale Coloured Vinyl 12"
Atreyu – So Others May Live 7"
Death Cab for Cutie/Freedy Johnston – Bad Reputation 7"
Electric Wizard – Time to Die 2xLP
Lonely The Brave – Call Of Horses / Trick Of The Light (Redux Version)
Kagoule – The Bastard 7"
OFF! – Live from The BBC 10"
Placebo – Placebo
Real Friends – More Acoustic Songs EP 12"
Rise Against – The Eco-Terrorist In Me/Will Potter (FYI, this is spoken word by the artist Will Potter) We Will Never Forget 7"
SikTh – The Trees Are Dead And Dried Up Wait For Something Wild 2xLP
Slayer – When The Stillness Comes/Black Magic (Live At Wacken 2014) 7"
The Subways – Taking All The Blame 7"
The Used – Shallow Believer
Turbowolf – Solid Gold 10"
Vanilla Pod – Seeing Out The Sunrise

A full list of releases can be found here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.