Essex pop rock quartet Forever After will release their brand new EP, ‘Just Another Year’ on August 25th.

A track from the EP, ‘Inhaling, Failing’, can be streamed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.