On February 8th Fort Hope will release their new self-titled EP. After posting a track called ‘Plans’ before the turn of the year, the trio have now confirmed the EP tracklisting.

1. Crosses (And So We Dig)
2. Sick
3. Tears
4. Listen (I’ve Been Trying)
5. Plans
6. Heart (Piano Version)
7. Sick (Acoustic Version)

‘Fort Hope’ EP will be released through LAB Records. A variety of pre-order bundles are available through Pledge Music.

16 Exchange, Bristol
17 Key Club, Leeds
18 Cathouse, Glasgow
19 Sound Control, Manchester
21 Borderline, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.