As them embark on their debut UK tour, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have revealed their debut album will be titled ‘Blossom’ and will be released on August 14th through the band’s own label International Death Cult, via Kobalt Label Services.

‘Blossom’ will be available in multiple formats including CD, vinyl, and a limited, signed, hyper deluxe vinyl. A must have collectors item, Frank Carter has hand painted 100 unique alternative covers for the Hyper Deluxe Vinyl, and it will also include a t shirt, pin and more.

1. Juggernaut
2. Trouble
3. Fangs
4. Devil Inside Me
5. Paradise
6. Loss
7. Beautiful Death
8. Rotten Blossom
9. Primary Explosive
10. I Hate You

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes’ UK tour continues tonight in Nottingham. Support comes from Milk Teeth and Loom.

02 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham
03 Key Club, Leeds
04 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
05 Brickyard, Carlisle
06 The Star & Garter, Manchester
07 O2 Academy, Birmingham
08 The Fleece, Bristol
09 The Horn, St. Albans
10 Joiners, Southampton
11 Sticky Mikes, Brighton
12 The Victoria, London*
Slacker Club without Milk Teeth or Loom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.