Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Show Their Reserved but Aggressive Side with ‘I Hate You’

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have premiered ‘I Hate You’, the closing track on their forthcoming album, ‘Blossom’.

With the debut LP set to be released on 14th August, ‘I Hate You’ musically takes a more reserved approach whilst Carter’s lyrics are intense and filled with venom and hatred.

In additional news, a second date at Manchester’s Star & Garter has been added to Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes’ October UK tour after the first date sold out in an hour.

16 Banquet Records, Kingston – 12.00 special acoustic set
16 Empire Records, St Albans – 6.00pm special acoustic set
17 Rough Trade, Nottingham
18 Borderline, London (album release show – sold out)
19 Rough Trade East, London
17 Patterns, Brighton
18 Vans Warped Tour, London
20 The Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham
21 Leadmill, Sheffield
22 The Cluny, Newcastle
23 The Cathouse, Glasgow
24 Star & Garter, Manchester (Sold Out)
26 Star & Garter, Manchester (Just Added)
27 The Owl Sanctuary, Norwich
28 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff

‘Blossom’ will be self-released worldwide on 14th August, through the band’s own label International Death Cult, via Kobalt Label Services.


This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.