Details of the highly anticipated new album from Frank Turner has been announced. The album is titled ‘Tape Deck Heart’ and is set to be released on April 22nd through Xtra Mile Records.

1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano
Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
1. We Shall Not Overcome
2. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons
3. Tattoos
4. Undeveloped Film
5. Time Machine
6. Cowboy Chords

Frank Turner has also announced a April headline UK tour.

17 Manchester Academy
18 Glasgow 02 Academy
19 Leeds Uni Refectory
21 Bristol Academy
24 Birmingham Academy
25 London Forum

Tickets go on sale on Friday 25th January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.