Cumbria-based band Colt 45 are giving a sneak preview of their forthcoming ‘Inside The Triangle’ EP by offering a free download of a song titled ‘Everybody Will Let You Down.’

The track can be downloaded by clicking read more and ‘Inside The Triangle’ is released on on 12th November.

13th Carlisle Brickyard
26th Penrith Warehouse
27th London Lexington w/ Apologies I Have None
15th Kendal Bootleggers
23rd Manchester Retro
2nd Jarrow Golden Lion
13th Glasgow Bloc
15th Chesterfield Joplins
16th Glasgow Pivo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.