Having recently signed to Transmission Records and with their debut full-length set to be released in 2014, Natives have released a free EP titled ‘Going In Alone’ and is available to download here.

1. Going In Alone
2. Church
3. Youth (Foxes Cover)
4. Going In Alone (Egypt Lane Version)

19 Bristol, Louisiana
20 Sheffield, Corporation
21 Nottingham, Red Rooms
22 Birmingham, O2 Academy 3
24 Newcastle, O2 Academy 2
25 Glasgow, King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
26 Manchester, Deaf Institute
27 Leeds, The Cockpit 2
03 London, Borderline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.