imageFrnkiero and the Cellebration are set to release new album

‘Stomachaches’ via Hassle Records. Pre order details will be announced very soon via Hassle Records along with some live dates later this year.

The tracklisting for Stomachaches is as follows:

1. All I Want is Nothing
2. Weighted
3. Blood Infections
4. She’s the Prettiest Girl at the Party and She Can Prove It With a Solid Right Hook
5. Stitches
6. Joyriding
7. Stage 4 fear of trying
8. Tragician
9. Neverenders
10 Smoke Rings
11. Guilttripping
12. Where Do We Beong? Anywhere But Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.