Funeral For A Friend have revealed full details of a new live release. ‘Hours – Live At Islington Academy’ will be released on June 15th via End Hits Records. The set will be on DVD and digitally and captures the band performing their second album, ‘Hours’ in full (as well as some fan-favourites) at London’s Islington Academy last April (25th 2014).

1. All The Rage
2. Streetcar
3. Roses For The Dead
4. Hospitality
5. Drive
6. Monsters
7. History
8. Recovery
9. End Of Nothing
10. Alvarez
11. Sonny
12. Sixteen
13. 1%
14. Conduit
15. Juneau
16. Escape Artists Never Die

A preview of the release can be seen below by watching a performance of ‘Streetcar’. FFAF will also be touring next month as well as playing Camden Rocks and the Download Festival in June.

07 Beat Generator Live, Dundee
08 Tunnels, Aberdeen
09 Ironworks, Inverness
14 Sugarmill, Stoke
15 Duchess, York
16 Welly, Hull
28 Bowery District, Reading
29 Met Lounge, Peterborough
30 Camden Rocks Festival
04 Corporation, Sheffield
05 Venue, Derby
06 Academy II, Oxford
07 Marrs Bar, Worcester
13 Download Festival Donington Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.