Swedish heavy metallers Ghost are gearing up to release their third album ‘Meliora’ on August 21st via Spinefarm Records/Loma Vista Recordings. Having previously shared a track called ‘Circle’, the anonymous doom metal band have premiered a second track – ‘From The Pinnacle To The Pit’.

The track sees Ghost combining 70s rock and prog rock elements with their familiar doom metal approach to create an interesting number.

1. Spirit
2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus in Absentia

29 Reading Festival
30 Leeds Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.