Earlier this week Suicide Silence and Memphis May Fire were confirmed as headliners for next weekends Ghostfest. Now organisers have revealed stage times for the two day festival.


Impericon Stage
Suicide Silence 22:00-22:50
Bleed from Within 21:00-21:30
Betraying the Martyrs 20:00-20:30
Hundredth 19:00-19:30
Breakdown of Sanity 18:00-18:30
Annotations of an Autopsy 17:00-17:30
Desolated 16:00-16:30
Astroid Boys 15:00-15:30
Black Tongue 14:00-14:30
Acrania 13:00-13:30

Skull and Bones Boys Club Stage
Nasty 21:30-22:00
Palm Reader 20:30-21:00
Ingested 19:30-20:00
Azriel 18:30-19:00
Continents 17:30-18:00
No Second Chance 16:30-17:00
Cold Hard Truth15:30-16:00
Fathoms 14:30-15:00
Sentenced 13:30-14:00
Road to Ghostfest winner 12:30-13:00


Impericon Stage
Memphis May Fire 22:00-22:50
Stick to Your Guns 21:00-21:30
Heart of a Coward 20:00-20:30
Being as an Ocean 19:00-19:30
TRC 18:00-18:30
Malevolence 17:00-17:30
Martyr Defiled 16:00-16:30
Nexilva 15:00-15:30
Novelists 14:00-14:30
Early Seasons 13:00-13:30

Skull and Bones Boys Club Stage
Broken Teeth 21:30-22:00
Dead Harts 20:30-21:00
The Catharsis 19:30-20:00
Pay No Respect 18:30-19:00
Trial and Error 17:30-18:00
Black Dogs 16:30-17:00
Shields 15:30-16:00
Grader 14:30-15:00
Lock and Key 13:30-14:00
Counting Days 12:30-13:00

Ghostfest 2014 takes place at Leeds University on 28th/29th June.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.