Ginger Wildheart have confirmed his new album, ‘Albion’ will be released via Round Records on 31st March.

1. Drive

2. Cambria

3. Grow A Pair

4. Burn This City Down

5. The Order Of The Dog

6. Body Parts

7. The Beat Goes On (Caledonia)

8. After All You Said About Cowboys

9. Creepers

10. Albion

Ginger will also be touring as part of The Wildhearts in April.

Tue 8th Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
Wed 9th Bristol, O2 Academy
Thu 10th Manchester, Academy
Sat 12th Nottingham, Nottingham Rock City
Sun 13th Newcastle, O2 Academy
Mon 14th Glasgow, O2 ABC
Wed 16th Cambridge, The Junction
Thu 17th London, Electric Ballroom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.