Earlier this month Glamour Of The Kill announced they would be releasing a new EP called ‘After Hours’ on November 17th. Now the quartet have revealed the track listing for the EP.

1) Lights Down
2) We Are All Cursed
3) Out Of Control (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach)
4) Earthquake (feat. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
5) Blood Drunk

Glamour Of The Kill will be playing shows with Escape The Fate and Skindred in the coming weeks.

27th Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton*
28th Garage, Glasgow*
29th Academy 2, Manchester*
30th Electric Ballroom, London*
31st Lemon Grove, Exeter^
1st Warehouse 23, Wakefield^
*w/ Escape The Fate
^ w/ Skindred

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.