Finnish apocalyptic post punks Grave Pleasures will release their new album, ‘Dreamcrash’ through Columbia Music on October 2nd.

1. Utopian Scream

2. New Hip Moon
3. Crying Wolves
4. Futureshock
5. Crisis
6. Worn Threads
7. Taste The Void
8. Lipstick on Your Tombstone
9. Girl in a Vortex
10. Crooked Vein
11. No Survival

Fans who pre-order the record will instantly be given a download of a new track called ‘Crying Wolves’. The track was premiered over the weekend and can be heard below.

Grave Pleasures is formed out of the ashes of Beastmilk. ‘Dreamcrash’ promises to a complex collection of modern rock songs incorporating raw pop sensibility, potent melancholia and surrealism throughout.

The release of ‘Dreamcrash’ will be supported by a UK and Ireland headline tour.

7 The Bodega, Nottingham
8 Sound Control, Manchester
9 The Cathouse, Glasgow
10 Voodoo Lounge Dublin, Ireland
11 Oobleck, Birmingham
12 Joiners, Southampton
13 Borderline, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.