After teasing us with a video update last month, Great Cynics have revealed their third LP will be titled ‘I Feel Weird’ and will be released in the UK through Specialist Subject Records on April 13th.

1. Want You Around (Chunky)
2. I Went Swimming
3. North Street
4. From the Creators of Love Actually
5. Complicated
6. Everyone’s a Little Bit Weird
7. Lost in You
8. Kind of Like
9. Tread Lightly
10. I know Nothing
11. By the Sea

The album is a split release with Lame-O Records in the US and Jackknife in Australia.

You can pre-order ‘I Feel Weird’ in a variety of bundles here.

To coincide with the announcement, a new song called ‘Lost in You’ can be streamed by clicking read more. The track is Great Cynics at their most upbeat with Giles Bidder and Iona Cairns sharing vocal duties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.