Groezrock Festival organisers have announced they are launching a vinyl compilation. The series will be released through German vinyl mailorder specialist

‘Groezrock 2014 Compilation: Volume 1’ will be released on 16th May and will be limited to 500 on blood-red vinyl.

The track listing includes a previously unreleased track by Funeral Dress and cover versions from Red City Radio and Bodyjar. It will also feature tracks by Boysetsfire, La Dispute, Gameface, Touché Amoré and many more.

Side A:
Boysetsfire – “Until Nothing Remains”
Touché Amoré – “Anyone/Anything”
Gameface – “Swing State”
La Dispute – “First Reactions After Falling Through…”
PUP – “Reservoir”
Elway – “Someday, Sea Wolf”
Fabulous Disaster – “Spider Bite”

Side B
Restorations – “D”
The Smith Street Band – “Bigger Than Us”
Bodyjar – “Your Racist Friend”
Apologies, I Have None – “Raging Through The Thick…”
Red City Radio – “Help Save The Youth Of America…”
Funeral Dress – "The Last Call”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.