Buckinghamshire five piece Hacktivist have announced they will release a mini-album entitled ‘EP+’ on 11th November through the band’s own Wake To Reality label via PIAS.

1. New Age
2. Unlike Us
3. Blades
4. Hacktivist
5. Cold Shoulders
6. Elevate
7. Elevate (Shikari Sound System Remix)
8. Unlike Us (Ndread Mud Remix)
9. Blades (Live)

The release of the mini-album will be followed a UK headline tour, with support coming from The Algorithm.

19 Brighton Audio
20 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
21 Exeter Cavern
22 Plymouth White Rabbit
23 Bath Moles
25 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
26 Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
27 Liverpool East Village Arts Club
29 Glasgow King Tuts
30 Edinburgh Electric Circus
01 Newcastle Think Tank
02 York Duchess
03 Leeds Cockpit 3
05 Nottingham Rock City Basement
06 Manchester Roadhouse
07 Wrexham Central Station
08 Bedford Esquires
10 Bristol Thekla
12 London Underworld
13 Guildford Boiler Room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.