Ahead of their UK tour with Citizen and Diamond Youth, Headroom have revealed their new record will be called ‘Carry Me Away’.

A new song called ‘Please’ can be streamed after the jump or on Punktastic.

16 Norwich Epic Studios
17 Kingston Fighting Cocks
18 London Borderline
19 Southampton Joiners
20 Plymouth Tiki Bar & Diner
21 Bristol The Exchange
22 Birmingam The Flapper
23 Derby Victoria Inn
24 Glasgow Audio
25 Manchester Star & Garter
26 Leeds Cockpit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.