Heaven’s Basement have announced their début album, ‘Filthy Empire’ will be released on the 4th February 2013 via Red Bull Records.

1.   Welcome Home
2.   Fire, Fire
3.   Nothing Left to Lose
4.   When The Lights Go Out In London
5.   I Am Electric
6.   The Long Goodbye
7.   Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8.   Be Somebody
9.   Can’t Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner’s Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.