Heaven’s Basement have been announced as support for Black Veil Brides’ December UK tour.

14 London, Roundhouse
15 Bristol, O2 Academy
17 Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
18 Glasgow, Barrowlands
19 Manchester, Academy
20 Nottingham, Rock City

Heaven’s Basement will be reissuing their ‘Filthy Empire’ LP on 25th November with a bonus tracks including live recordings from their sold out show at London’s 100 Club earlier this year, as well as live footage from their electric set at the 2013 Download Festival.

1. Welcome Home
2. Fire, Fire
3. Nothing Left To Lose
4. Lights Out In London
5. I Am Electric
6. The Long Goodbye
7. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
8. Be Somebody
9. Can’t Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner’s Day
13. Fire, Fire (Live at the 100 Club)
14. Lights Out In London (Live at the 100 Club)
15. Jump Back (Live at the 100 Club)
16. Can’t Let Go (Live at the 100 Club)
17. Reign on my Parade (Live at the 100 Club)
18. I Am Electric (Live at Download 2013) (Video)
19. Fire, Fire (Live at Download 2013) (Video)
20. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch (Live at Download 2013) (Video)
21. Executioner’s Day (Live at Download 2013) (Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.