Hildamay have premiered their new single, ‘Drag’ via Rock Sound.

The single will be released as a free download next Monday (October 21st) via Bandcamp.

The video for ‘Drag’ can be viewed by clicking read more.

1st The Anvil, Bournemouth
2nd The Ivy, Sheerness
3rd Underworld, London
4th Boileroom, Guildford
5th Bodega, Nottingham
6th Classic Grand, Glasgow
7th Zero Alt Club (Kalinka Bar), Middlesborough
8th Underground, Stoke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.