imageFinnish rockers HIM have posted their new video for ‘Into The Night’.

The video is the third clip from the bands latest album, ‘Tears On Tape’ and can be viewed after the jump below.

HIM will be touring the UK next month.

21 Wolverhampton – Civic Hall
22 Newcastle – O2 Academy
23 Glasgow – Barrowland
24 Manchester – Academy
26 Nottingham – Rock City
27 Cardiff – Cardiff University
28 Southampton – Guildhall
29 Norwich – UEA
31 London – Koko (Sold Out)
01 London – Koko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.