With just 1 week until Hindsights release their highly rated debut full-length ‘Cold Walls/Cloudy Eyes,’ the Maidenhead quartet have launced a full stream of the record via Kerrang!.

You can hear the record below and catch Hindsights on the following dates:

17 Garage (Upstairs), London
21 Al Burrito, Portsmouth
22 The Stag and Hounds, Bristol
23 Palladium Club, Bideford
24 Santiagos, Leeds
25 Talk Bar, Birmingham
27 Stuck On a Name Studios, Nottingham
28 Rocking Chair, Sheffield
29 The Cricketers, Kingston

You can pick up ‘Cold Walls/Cloudy Eyes’ from next Monday (February 23rd) through Beach Community.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.