Pop rock quintet Hours have revealed their new single, ‘Crossfire’ will be released on 4th August.

The Norwich band will be touring early next month in support of the single release.

1st London – Relentless Garage 2
2nd Leicester – Lock42
3rd Birmingham – Rainbow
4th Newcastle – Think Tank
5th Manchester – Sound Control
6th Nottingham – The Maze
7th Norwich – Waterfront

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.