London melodic metalcore band I, The Writer have revealed their debut album, ‘The Prisoner’s Dilemma’ will be released on 9th Sepember through Self Made Records.

1. Forever…
2. …Falling To Pieces
3. To Be A Man
4. Chin Up
5. Faith You Breathe
6. Taken From The Teeth (ft Ricky Armellino)
7. The Prisoner’s Dilemma
8. This Night Will End
9. Until The Pendulum Learns To Walk
10. Past The Void
11. Standing Brave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.