Durham’s dark-hardcore group Iced Out have announced an April 14th release date for their new EP – ‘Jukai’.

The four-track EP will get a one-time pressing on transparent green vinyl, limited to 300 copies through Church Of Fuck and Moshtache Records.

1. Life Through A Mask [03:32]
2. Death Riders [02:59]
3. Faithless [03:03]
4. Some Kind Of Plague [03:25]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.