Brighton newcomers In Dynamics have announced they will release a free entitled ‘Circle’ on 19th August.

1. Equal Ground
2. Liposuction
3. Symmetry
4. Running Hands
5. I Never Make Sense

The trio recently filmed a ‘Live At The Lab’ session which can be viewed by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.