Tech-metal band Centiment have announced they will release their debut album, ‘Streets of Rage’ through PledgeMusic on 17th February.

The bands lineup includes Dave McPherson, Greg McPherson and Gazz Marlow of InMe plus Neil Howard and Mark Shurety on bass & drums respectively.

A track from the album, ‘Zero Tolerance’ can be streamed after the jump below and the album release will coincide with a UK tour.

Tue 18th Exeter, The Cavern
Wed 19th London, The Borderline
Thu 20th Brighton, Audio
Frid 21st Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms
Sat 22nd Nottingham, Rock City
Sun 23rd Manchester, Roadhouse
Mon 24th Sheffield, Corporation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.