imageWhile She Sleeps have revealed details of an intimate UK tour taking place in the Spring.

The tour will follow the bands latest album ‘This is the Six’ being digitally repackaged on April 15th. The release will include a new song entitled ‘Death Toll’

22 – London, Borderline
23 – Brighton, The Haunt
24 – Kingston, The Peel
30 – Leicester, O2 Academy 2
1 – Crewe, The Box
2 – York, Duchess
3 – Carlisle, The Brickyard
4 – Preston, 53 Degrees<

All tickets go on sale February 9th at 9am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.