A new compilation consisting of a variety of unsigned British rock bands such as Iris, Conduit, Fans Of Faye, and The Apostates has been released.

‘Free For All’ is available to download for free here.

1. Jet Pack – Back To Life
2. The Midnight Club – Lies
3. Iris – Lights At Ten
4. Fake The Attack – Toronto
5. The Apostates – Acrylic Friends
6. Lauren Pryke – Swim These Oceans
7. Drawn – Piece
8. Conduit – Outstretched Arms
9. City Of Ashes – Falling Star
10. Yamaharahara – CUPS
11. Together, We Fight – Le Chat
12. Fans Of Faye – Paint The Sun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.