Several new additions to this year’s Download Festival has been announced, with the likes Jimmy Eat World, Enter Shikari, Young Guns, Converge and Cancer Bats being just some of the names added to three day festival.

Other names announced include KoRn, The Hives, Parkway Drive, Motionless In White, Heaven’s Basement and Asking Alexandria.

The full list of new bands added to Download Festival 2013 are:

Amon Amarth
Asking Alexandria
Black Dogs
Buffalo Summer
Cancer Bats
Earthtone 9
Enter Shikari
Five Finger Death Punch
Hardcore Superstar
Heaven’s Basement
Hell Yeah
The Hives
IAMI In This Moment
Jimmy Eat World
Last Witness
Limp Bizkit
Motionless In White
Parkway Drive
The Sword
3 Doors Down
Vision Of Disorder
Walking Papers
Young Guns

The full line can be viewed by clicking read more.

Download Festival takes place from Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June at Donington Park. Further information and tickets can be found at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.