Johnny Foreigner have confirmed their new album, ‘You Can Do Better’ through Alcopop! Records on March 10th.

1. Shipping
2. Le Sigh
3. In Capitals
4. Riff Glitchard
5. The Last Queens of Scotland
6. Stop Talking About Ghosts
7. WiFi Beach
8. To The Death
9. Le Schwing
10. DEVASTATOR (includes ‘To the Deaf’ bonus track)

The release will be followed by a UK tour alongside Radstewart.

13 Kingston New Slang
14 Canterbury Penny Theatre
15 Leicester Firebug
16 Manchester Gullivers
20 Wakefield Hop
21 Southampton Joiners
22 Birmingham Flapper
27 Nottingham Jt Soar
28 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
29 Guildford Star
30 Bath Moles
31 London Borderline
03 Sheffield Harley
05 Workington Lounge 41

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.